W.E.S. Hanover's Business Associations

West Hanover, East Hanover & South Hanover, PA

 

 
The growing organization that connects the area's businesses with the people...
Home
About Us
Membership
Forms
Minutes
Contact Us

Since 1985, Helping Local Businesses Make Changes & Guidelines
or the Growth & Betterment of the Community

 

WES Hanover Business Association
Active Members:
          Business Name            Contact                    Phone                       E-mail
A Website Design Brian Jacobeen 979-9736 brian@awebsitedesign.com
Ajs Truck & Trailer Center Amanda Rhodes 671-9115 sales@ajtnt.com
Anthony Acri Ins Agency Anthony Acri 345-4888 aacri@farmersagent.com
Auto Tech Automotive Daryl Weaver 821-7810 dlweaverllc@gmail.com
B.C. Interiors Jan Bahret 540-1747 bahrets@aol.com
Bahret Church Interior Joe Bahret 540-1747 bahrets@aol.com
Belco Community CU Devon DiBiase 720-6231 dibiased@belco.org
Belco Community CU Paul Perini III 720-6228 perinip@belco.org
Blue Mt. Building Stone Dave Finger 319-6385 dfinger844@comcast.net
Brooks Power Sports Jen Downie 671-9115 jdownie78@gmail.com
Captures LLC Harry Capper 652-0868 harry@capturesllc.com
Colonial Electric Service Inc Paul Carnathan 533-4719 colonialelectricservice@gmail.com
Deer Valley Golf Course Bob Stern 991-5264 sternmac@yahoo.com
Diana M Reed & Assoc, PC Diane Suhr 533-5513 lesdlsret@aol.com
District Judge Witmer Lowell Witmer 671-1282 lwitmer@dauphinc.org
East Hanover Township Paul Cornell 469-0833 twpmanager@ehtdcpa.org
Focus on Software Glenn Byerly 315-8735 glenn@focusonsoftware.com
Friends of Ron Marsico Comm Ron Marsico 652-3721 Rmarsico@pahousegop.com
Friends of Ron Marsico Comm Norm Zoumas (for Ron) 652-3721 nzoumas@pahousegop.com
Fulton Bank Bette Porter 255-7681 bporter@fultonbank.com
Fulton Bank Deb Fleisher 255-7681 dfleisher@fultonbank.com
Handyman Matters Bob McRedmond 566-6604 bobmcred@handymanmatters.com
Hershey Fed Credit Union Paul Wagner 525-4966 pwagner@hersheyfcu.org
Houck Services Inc Gary Houck 657-3302 ghouck@houcks.com
Interstate All Battery Center John Vigilante 566-0927 ib4068@ibsa.com
Keystone Correctional Services Terry Davis 651-0340 x1 tdavis@kcshbg.com
KL Tyndale Ken Tyndale 545-9607 kent@kltyndaleinc.com
Life Leadership Randy Oellig 443-6885 oelligx3@verizon.net
M & J Properties Mike Geppert 545-8731 mgepp7727@gmail.com
MAF Financial Services Michael Filanowksi 652-9396 mfilanowksi@att.net
Members 1st FCU Steven Snedeker 743-9139 snedekers@members1st.org
Penn Diesel Service Co. Robert Nicolodi 545-4207 bobn@penndiesel.com
Primerica Claudia Whiston 418-4021 cwhiston.hwu87@primerica
Redfern Canines Betsy Howell 979-0132 betsyhowell@worldnet.att.net
Remax Delta Group, Inc Mike Yingling 652-8200 myingling@remax.net
Remax Delta Group Inc Josh Clelan 418-1543 jclelan@yahoo.com
Servpro of Hershey/Swatara John Langel 561-1404 johnservprohershey@gmail.com
South Hanover Township Penny Pollick 566-0224 ppollick@southhanover.org
Sus Valley Evan Free Church Randy Hunt 545-2188 rhunt@svefc.org
Tank Truck Outfitters Joseph Jajich 545-8888 jjj@ttoutfit.com
Thrivent Financial Natalie Kratzer 756-5407 natalie.kratzer@thrivent.com
Today for Tomorrow Inc Edwin D Shirk 469-7574 edshirk@comcast.net
Triple K Fleet Service Inc Tom Shingara 635-7500 Tom@triplekfleet.com
The Virtus Group OOC Kathy Remsnyder 920-8230 kremsnyder@virtusgroupusa.com
West Hanover Sewer Authority Don Steinmeier 652-4841 dlsteinmeier@msn.com
West Hanover Township Gloria Zimmerman 652-4841 gzimm1453@verizon.net
West Hanover Twp Recreation Don Holmes 724-0083 par.dir@westhanover.com
West Hanover Twp Tax Collect Thomas Stewart 545-1200 tommi1950@aol.com
Walnut Grove Smorgasbord Randy Grassyer 727-7463 wgccatering@yahoo.com
       
 

 
 
WES Hanovers Business Association, 2010 - Present, all rights reserved

 

Website design and management by A Website Design, A Division of Future Growth Incorporated