W.E.S. Hanover's Business Associations

West Hanover, East Hanover & South Hanover, PA

 

 
The growing organization that connects the area's businesses with the people...
Home
About Us
Membership
Forms
Minutes
Contact Us

Since 1985, Helping Local Businesses Make Changes & Guidelines
or the Growth & Betterment of the Community

 

WES Hanover Business Association
Active Members:
          Business Name            Contact                    Phone                       E-mail
A Website Design Brian Jacobeen 979-9736 brian@awebsitedesign.com
Anthony Acri Ins Agency Anthony Acri 345-4888 aacri@farmersagent.com
Auto Tech Automotive Daryl Weaver 821-7810 dlweaverllc@gmail.com
B.C. Interiors Jan Bahret 540-1747 bahrets@aol.com
Bahret Church Interior Joe Bahret 540-1747 bahrets@aol.com
Belco Community CU Devon DiBiase 720-6231 dibiased@belco.org
Belco Community CU Paul Perini III 720-6228 perinip@belco.org
Blue Mt. Building Stone Dave Finger 319-6385 dfinger844@comcast.net
Colonial Electric Service Inc Paul Carnathan 533-4719 colonialelectricservice@gmail.com
Country Pride Restaurant Dawn Umberger 652-4556 x251 pcmrest.ta012@tatravelcenters.com
Diana M Reed & Assoc, PC Diane Suhr 533-5513 lesdlsret@aol.com
District Judge Witmer Lowell Witmer 671-1282 lwitmer@dauphinc.org
East Hanover Township Paul Cornell 469-0833 twpmanager@ehtdcpa.org
Flooring James Kopp 756-9988 jkopp@harrisburgfloor.com
Focus on Software Glenn Byerly 315-8735 glenn@focusonsoftware.com
Friends of Ron Marsico Comm Norm Zoumas (for Ron) 652-3721 nzoumas@pahousegop.com
Fulton Bank Bette Porter 255-7681 bporter@fultonbank.com
Fulton Bank Deb Fleisher 255-7681 dfleisher@fultonbank.com
Handyman Matters Bob McRedmond 566-6604 bobmcred@handymanmatters.com
Harrisburg Golf Simulator Ashley Winch 307-5504
ashleywinchmb@yahoo.com
Hershey Fed Credit Union Paul Wagner 525-4966 pwagner@hersheyfcu.org
Houck Services Inc Gary Houck 657-3302 ghouck@houcks.com
Interstate All Battery Center John Vigilante 566-0927 ib4068@ibsa.com
Keystone Correctional Services Terry Davis 651-0340 x1 tdavis@kcshbg.com
KL Tyndale Ken Tyndale 545-9607 kent@kltyndaleinc.com
Life Leadership Randy Oellig 443-6885 oelligx3@verizon.net
M & J Properties Mike Geppert 545-8731 mgepp7727@gmail.com
MAF Financial Services Michael Filanowksi 652-9396 mfilanowksi@att.net
Members 1st FCU Steven Snedeker 743-9139 snedekers@members1st.org
New Life Church Rob Stiem 469-2023 robstiem@verizon.net
Redfern Canines Betsy Howell 979-0132 betsyhowell@worldnet.att.net
Remax Delta Group, Inc Mike Yingling 652-8200 myingling@remax.net
Servpro of Hershey/Swatara Jason Roberts 561-1404 johnservprohershey@gmail.com
South Hanover Township Nora Blair 566-0224 nblair@southhanover.org
Thrivent Financial Natalie Kratzer 756-5407 natalie.kratzer@thrivent.com
Triple K Fleet Service Inc Tom Shingara 635-7500 Tom@triplekfleet.com
West Hanover Township Don Steinmeier 652-4841 dlsteinmeier@msn.com
West Hanover Township Janet Hardman 652-4841 zoning@westhanover.com
West Hanover Twp Recreation Don Holmes 524-0083 Par.dir@westhanover.com
 

 
 
WES Hanovers Business Association, 2010 - Present, all rights reserved

 

Website design and management by A Website Design, A Division of Future Growth Incorporated